School Counseling Department

Belton-Honea Path
High School
Counseling Department

The Belton-Honea Path High School Counseling Department is committed to providing a proactive, comprehensive, and developmental counseling program that impacts each student in the academic, career, and social/emotional domains.  

Wendy Ashley-Bobo (washleybobo@asd2.org)
Sarah DiLella (sdilella@asd2.org)
Eric Vallecillo (evallecillo@asd2.org)
Dee Brown (dbrown@asd2.org)           

Tonya Locke
(tlocke@asd2.org)
Juli Galloway (jgalloway@asd2.org)
Shirley Shirley (smshirley@asd2.org)
Amy Wurst (awurst@asd2.org)

School Counselor (Last Names G-M)
School Counselor (Last Names A-F)
School Counselor  (N-Z)
Career Development Facilitator
Career Development Facilitator
School Nurse
Guidance Clerk
   
Attendance Clerk  


 


Back to Directory